You can delete your existing payment option by following the steps below:
1) Go to your "Profile"
2) Click on the "Delete" icon on the right side of the payment option you wish to delete
3) Once confirmed, your payment option will be deleted
Articles in this section
- What is a Basic Wallet?
- What is a Premium wallet?
- How to use My Code?
- Will my Boost Wallet balance expire?
- How do I upgrade from Basic Wallet to Premium wallet ?
- Is there a minimum or maximum amount of money I can add into my Boost Wallet?
- What are the payment options available and how to view them?
- Why are my preferred payment options not available on Boost?
- Why am I unable to add my debit card, credit card or bank account?
- How do I set up a payment method for my Boost wallet using credit/debit card?